Ressources | Solutions Metrix
Ressources

Ressources

Apprenez grâce à notre blog tout ce qui se passe sur le plan technologique dans le monde du CRM.
Toutes les ressources eBooks Webinaires
Filtrer :
The marketing evolution

Pourquoi l’automatisation de vos actions marketing est importante?

best practices28 March 2017

Le marketing, comme tant d’autres secteurs, bénéficie des avancées technologiques de notre époque. L’automatisation gagne toutes sortes d’outils, des appareils électroménagers aux voitures, en passant par la consommation d’énergie dans les habitations. Le marketing fait lui aussi partie des secteurs en transformation, et c’est tant mieux pour vos actions marketing. Nous allons vous détailler pourquoi […]

En lire plus
social media and customer satisfaction

Comment utiliser les médias sociaux pour augmenter la satisfaction de vos clients ?

best practices8 March 2017

Réseaux sociaux : l’importance de les utiliser comme outils de communication Aujourd’hui, l’entrepreneur qui crée sa start-up a un atout majeur à sa disposition : le moyen de se faire connaitre rapidement, à grande échelle, grâce aux réseaux sociaux. Certaines jeunes entreprises ont d’ailleurs bâti leur communication – et leur identité – sur les réseaux sociaux avec […]

En lire plus
hoosing-the-Right-CRM

5 bonnes raisons d’investir dans un système CRM

best practices23 February 2017

Une solution CRM est une base de données qui permet de centraliser, de sécuriser et de gérer les données relatives à vos clients. Ce type de progiciel va permettre de structurer l’activité commerciale et d’en augmenter significativement la performance. En tant que gestionnaire de vente ou du marketing, il y a de grandes chances pour […]

En lire plus
Customer love - Solutions Metrix Blog

Comment maintenir la flamme avec vos clients ?

CRM Features14 February 2017

Depuis les années 70, la satisfaction client est au cœur de toutes les approches marketing. Attachée à la qualité ou la valeur de l’offre, elle a longtemps été considérée comme un facteur automatique de fidélisation, suivant l’idée qu’un client content est un client captif. Avec la globalisation des marchés et les mutations induites par la […]

En lire plus
Solutions-Metrix-Blog

Combattez les monstres qui vous hantent dans votre CRM – Comment s’assurer que vos commerciaux soient efficaces ?

CRM31 October 2016

Vous avez décidé de doter votre équipe commerciale d’un outil de gestion de la relation à la clientèle, et avez pour principale crainte qu’il ne soit pas adopté ou qu’il ne soit pas utilisé à sa pleine capacité. Pire encore que vos commerciaux passent leur temps à créer des tâches et des rapports au lieu […]

En lire plus
landing-pages

La landing page – un outil puissant de conversion des leads

best practices27 October 2016

Comme la plupart des entreprises, petites ou grandes, vous avez mené une réflexion sur votre processus de conversion des leads, avec des objectifs et une stratégie bien définis, ainsi que du contenu et des actions à entreprendre. Par ailleurs, avez-vous pensé à inclure les landing pages au sein de ce processus ? Cet article à […]

En lire plus
know-your-client-CRM

Êtes-vous sûr de bien connaître vos clients ?

best practices21 October 2016

Cela fait déjà un moment que vous avez pris le bon réflexe d’alimenter votre base de données par des listes de contacts complètes. Mais pour mener à bien vos actions marketing et commerciales, avez-vous pris le temps nécessaire de bien connaitre vos prospects ainsi que vos clients ? Lors d’une action de prospection, de suivi, ou […]

En lire plus
Keep a Close Eye on Your Leads with a CRM

Gardez un œil attentif sur vos leads grâce au CRM

best practices25 July 2016

Gestion des leads : raison d’être et finalités Face à un environnement économique de plus en plus concurrentiel, vous avez pour priorité quotidienne de générer suffisamment de leads et de les convertir en opportunités. L’implantation d’un CRM (Customer Relationship Management) est définitivement la solution technologique qui vous facilitera la vie, et aidera vos représentants aux ventes […]

En lire plus
Inbound leads - marketing automation

Générer des inbound leads- Stratégie et meilleures pratiques

best practices8 July 2016

Selon une étude publiée par The Forrester Wave™ : Lead-To-Revenue Management Platform Vendors, Q1 2014, les entreprises qui ont implanté une stratégie de génération des leads, ont constaté un niveau élevé de collaboration entre la vente et le marketing à travers différents éléments : Un avantage de collaboration de 13 % dans la définition et l’exécution […]

En lire plus
Solutions Metrix blog - marketing automation video

Marketing Automation – Vente & Marketing Unis à Jamais

Générale29 March 2016

En seulement quelques années le Marketing Automation est devenu l’une des solutions les plus innovantes du marketing et la gestion de la relation de la clientèle. S’intégrant facilement avec un CRM, le Marketing Automation présente pour les gestionnaires de la vente et du marketing une solution complète et évolutive. Aujourd’hui je vous propose de regarder […]

En lire plus
CRM- Tool

CRM : un outil indispensable pour la pérennité de votre organisation

CRM23 February 2016

CRM (Customer Relationship Management) est un ensemble de systèmes permettant d’optimiser la relation qu’entretient l’entreprise avec ses clients, afin de les fidéliser et d’augmenter le chiffre d’affaire de l’entreprise. L’implantation d’un CRM consiste à permettre à chaque activité de l’entreprise d’accéder à un système information pour être en mesure d’offrir un meilleur service au client […]

En lire plus
CRM-ROI

Comment évaluer le retour sur investissement d’un bon CRM ?

CRM ROI2 November 2015

De plus en plus d’entreprises utilisent un CRM pour la gestion de leurs opérations commerciales. C’est un outil utile pour améliorer la relation entre l’entreprise et ses clients. Cet article a pour objectif d’expliquer comment on peut évaluer le ROI d’un bon CRM. ROI ou retour sur investissement, signifie que si vous devriez présenter un […]

En lire plus
1 2 3

Resources | Solutions Metrix
Resources

Resources

Get to know everything about the technological happenings of the CRM world through our eyes.
See all resources eBooks Webinars
Filter:
The marketing evolution

Why Marketing Automation is Important ?

best practicesMarch 28th 2017

Marketing, as many other industries, is taking advantage from the technological breakthroughs of our time. Automation is taking over many types of tools, from household appliance and energy consumption to cars. Marketing is also part of the industries being changed, for the best of your marketing projects. In this article we will detail you the […]

Read more
social media and customer satisfaction

How to use social medias to increase your customer’s satisfaction?

best practicesMarch 8th 2017

Social medias : how important it is to use them as communication tools Nowadays, the entrepreneur that created its start-up can use a major asset: to be known quickly and widely through social medias. Some young companies have built their communication and identity around it, with success. LinkedIn, Facebook, Pinterest, Twitter… social medias aren’t a […]

Read more
hoosing-the-Right-CRM

5 good reasons to invest in a CRM system

best practicesFebruary 23rd 2017

A CRM solution is a database that support centralizing, securing and managing your customer related data. This type of software will help you to structure your business and to increase significantly your performance. As a marketer, you are most probably familiar with a CRM software. If not, you don’t have to worry because we will […]

Read more
Customer love - Solutions Metrix Blog

CRM Software: How to increase your clients’ fidelity?

CRM FeaturesFebruary 14th 2017

Since the 70’s, customer satisfaction is the core of all marketing strategies. Related to the quality or the value of the product, it has long been considered as an automatic factor of customer’s loyalty, with the idea that a happy customer is a captive customer. This is obviously not accurate anymore in a current context […]

Read more
Solutions-Metrix-Blog

Fighting Monsters in your CRM – How to Keep Your Sales Representatives Efficient?

CRMOctober 31st 2016

You have decided to provide a Customer Relation Management tool to your sales team, but you are scared that it will not be accepted, or not be enjoyed at full capacity. Or even worse, that your sales representatives will waste their time to create tasks and reports instead of doing the most important: selling your […]

Read more
landing-pages

The Landing Page – A Powerful Tool to Convert Leads

best practicesOctober 27th 2016

Like most of the companies, small or big, you have started to think about your lead conversion process, with a precise strategy including goals, as well as some content and actions to be taken. Furthermore, did you think about including the landing pages as a part of this process? The purpose of this article is […]

Read more
know-your-client-CRM

CRM Strategy: Do you know well your customers?

best practicesOctober 21st 2016

You are already used to consolidate your database by adding listings of contacts. But in order to be successful with your marketing and sales campaigns, did you spend enough time to know well your prospects as well as your clients? During the prospection, the follow-up, or the retention of an existing base, it is critical […]

Read more
Keep a Close Eye on Your Leads with a CRM

Keep a Close Eye on Your Leads with a CRM

best practicesJuly 25th 2016

Lead Management: Reason for Being and Purpose In this increasingly competitive economic environment, your daily priority is to generate enough leads and to convert them into opportunities. Implementing a CRM (Customer Relationship Management) is definitively the technology solution that will simplify your life and enable your sales representatives to be autonomous and effective. CRM: Optimize […]

Read more
Inbound leads - marketing automation

Inbound Lead Generation: Strategy & Best Practices

best practicesJuly 8th 2016

According to Forrester’s article “The Forrester Wave™: Lead-To-Revenue Management Platform Vendors, Q1 2014, the companies that implemented marketing automation tools noticed a strong relationship between their sales and marketing through various elements. A 13 % advantage when defining and executing programs on the ground A 17 % improvement when working with customer and prospect requests […]

Read more
Solutions Metrix blog - marketing automation video

Marketing Automation – Sales & Marketing – United More Than Ever

GeneralMarch 29th 2016

In just a few years, marketing automation has become one of the most innovative solutions in marketing and customer relationship management. Marketing automation easily integrates with CRM, providing marketing managers a complete and evolutionary sales solution. Today, I suggest you to view  a video produced by Solutions Metrix, which will allow you within two minutes […]

Read more
CRM- Tool

CRM: An Indispensable Tool for the Sustainability of Your Organisation

CRMFebruary 23rd 2016

CRM (Customer Relationship Management) is a set of systems for optimizing and maintaining relationships between a company and their customers, which develops loyalty and increases company revenue. CRM implementation allows each department within an organisation to reach system information and offer better customer service by offering products or services best adapted to the customer’s expectations. Customer Relationship Management – […]

Read more
CRM-ROI

CRM Tools: How to Evaluate the ROI of a Good CRM

CRM ROINovember 2nd 2015

CRM has become a big part of most corporate companies. It is a useful tool in improving the relationship between the company and its clients. Most of the general public however do not know what CRM is all about. This article is meant to explain how one can evaluate the ROI of a good CRM. […]

Read more
1 2 3